Important: Deleting a label is not reversible. Once you delete a label, the label is removed from all associated tracked properties.
You can delete a label with the following steps:
On the Track page, at the top of the screen, click Manage Labels.
On the Manage Labels menu, in the Saved Labels list, find the label you want to delete.
In the row for the label, click the button.
A box appears, confirming your selection to delete the label.
Click the Yes, Delete button.
Your label is deleted, and removed from tracked opportunities. Deleting a label does not untrack properties or people.