Managing Saved Searches

Follow

Once you've created your Saved Search, you can always go back and make changes like editing the name, criteria, and sharing.

To make changes to your existing Saved Searches, click your username in the bottom-left corner of the left navigation bar. In the sub-menu, select Saved Searches.

Manage_Saved_Search.gif

 

What changes can I make? 

Edit Name and Frequency
Edit_Name_and_Frequency.gif
1. Click the Edit.pngicon next to the Saved Search name
2. Enter the new chosen Name
3. Click Save
4. To change the frequency, click the down arrow next to the current frequency and select a new frequency
Edit Share Permissions
Change_Recipient.gif
1. Click the Edit.pngicon next to Send to
2. Add a recipient by typing in their email address
3. Remove a recipient by clicking the X next to the email address
4. Click Save
Receive a Copy of the Saved Search
To include yourself as a recipient, just toggle the button next to Send me an email also.
SendToMe2.gif
Edit Saved Search Criteria
1. Click the Editwtxt.pngbutton at the end of the row
2. Change your selected filters and layers, or shape
3. 4. Click Save Search at the top of the Search map to save the changes or Cancel to cancel them
4. Click Update to save the changes or Create Now to save a new search with the new criteria
Delete a Saved Search
Delete_Saved_Search.gif
1. Click the Delete.png button at the end of the row
2. Click Delete to confirm deletion of the Saved Search

Note: Deleting a Saved Search cannot be undone. Please ensure that you and your clients no longer need the Saved Search before deleting.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.